Mass production

I just received a big-time order for a few hundred tubes of chapstick – WOW!  The Nashville-based company WhimWed sells GOR-GEOUS whimsical handcrafted floral bouquets and they want to use my chapsticks as giveaways to their bridal clients.  How fun is that?!  I’m super excited for my supply shipment to come in so I can get started.  I also ordered some fun flavors {to be revealed soon 🙂 } to experiment with.  I’ll be sure to take photos of my kitchen as it gets transformed into a chapstick factory.  But in the meantime, check out the whimsical wonderment that is WhimWed!

{Funky Shway}

{Funky Shway}

{Regal Rose & Carnation - love it!}

{Vintage Brooch Bridal Bouquet - OMGorgeous!}

Leave a Reply

