Holy craft! I’ve finally done it…

…restocked my Etsy store, that is 🙂  If you’re interested, check it out! 

HOLY CRAFT

{fabric rosette necklaces - for women and little girls}

I’m still hanging out, waiting for spring to fully arrive and making a TON of fabric rosettes whenever I have a few extra minutes.  I canNOT wait to get back into my garden and just play outside more.  Winter can GO now!

One Comment to “Holy craft! I’ve finally done it…”

  1. Can’t wait to see what you’ve been working on! I wish there were more hours in the day! I would love to make a few right now but I am lying in bed! Night night! See you in the morning!

Leave a Reply

