And the winner is…

…Comment #3!  What?  You don’t want to take the 5 seconds to check and see who #3 is?  Hmm…you’re an impatient bunch aren’t you?  I mean, in the time it’s taking you to read what I’m writing right now, you could’ve checked to see if YOU are the winner. 

Hee hee 🙂  Sorry…I’ll get to it right now.  The winner is Jennifer Hess!  Here’s the Random.org screen shot:

{comment #3 is the winner!}

Congratulations, Jen!  Once I get your info, I’ll send it out to  you.  Enjoy! ❤

I’ve got another fun giveaway in the works…for another time.  For now I’ve got to hunker down for the winter storm they’re forecasting.  So much for Spring making an early appearance 😦

Tags:

3 Comments to “And the winner is…”

  1. Abby!!! WOO!! WOO!! AHH!!! Oh man…
    THANK YOU!!! 🙂

  2. P.S. Sorry it took so long for me to see this- we were out of power for 7 hours today. You loose power for a few hours and you miss all the good stuff!

  3. I just wanted to stop by and tell you that I received an awesome package in the mail today- THANK YOU!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

