A Spring-is-coming Giveaway!

Ok, maybe it’s wishful thinking, but with the near 50-degree  temps today, Punxsutawney Phil and I might not be that far off!  To continue getting us all in the SPRING of things, I’m having a little giveaway.  Same rules apply as usual:

{HOW TO ENTER}
Leave a comment here on this blog post {facebook comments won’t count–sorry!}.  For extra entries, share this blog post on facebook, Twitter or your blog and leave me a seperate comment for each one {one comment to enter straight up, another one if you share on FB, another if you share on Twitter, and another one if you share on your blog–please provide a link to your blog = 4 total possible entries}. 

{DEADLINE}
This contest will close Friday, February 18 at midnight EST.

{WINNER}
The winner will be chosen using random.org and will receive this lovely necklace right here 🙂

{all kinds of springy colors}

{close-up of the colorful neck garden. Neck garden?? Whatever...}

{antique silver, pewtery colored adjustable chain}

{modeled by me! I have to admit, I'm wearing it around and I MUST take it off soon or I won't want to give it away!}

Want it?  Ready…Set…ENTER!!!!

20 Comments to “A Spring-is-coming Giveaway!”

  1. PIck me, pick me! My neck could use a fresh new look 🙂

  2. So cute, Abby! How do you come up with these things?!!

  3. Facebook, baby!! I hope lots of people check out your handiwork!

  4. Another cute one!! So fresh looking!

  5. adorable! did you really make that??

  6. Posted on Facebook!!!

  7. oooh! i was hoping you’d give away a necklace!!

  8. Please – pick me! I would love to give this to a deserving friend 🙂

  9. oh Abby! My amazingly talented friend! I love you so much! This is simply stunning…you amaze me! I NEED this necklace!!!

  10. That is a beautiful necklace and I would be delighted to own it! 🙂

  11. This necklace is too cute! I have been following your blog — I envy your creativity!!!

  12. I love love love it!!! Very Beautiful! I can already picture a shirt it would go sooo good with : ) Very pretty work!!!

  13. Love this Abby!

  14. Just shared on FB.

  15. So pretty! Off to check out the rest of your things…

  16. Love the necklace! Perfect for spring. Reminds me of Easter eggs.

Leave a Reply

