Fabric flower necklace

I know I promised some tutorials, but I’ve been having so much fun creating!  I’ll work on them soon…  In the meantime, my latest accessory:

{making a statement}

I made a few other accessories using these twisted fabric rosettes, but I’ll have to wait a few days to post the pics since they’re a “surprise” for one of you {shhhh!} 🙂

UPDATE: a few friends asked for a photo of it being “modeled”.  Here it is!

{I was telling C.Y. to take the photo from "here to here" to just show off the necklace. Looks like she doesn't take direction very well!}

3 Responses to “Fabric flower necklace”

  1. This is adorable! I hope you wear it tonight. 🙂

  2. Um, THAT is SOOOOOOO cute. Love it!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

