Really? More zipper flowers? Ohhh yeahhhh!

Seeing as we’re stuck inside at home for a while, I’m working my way through my stash of zippers making up some new/more flowers.  Last night surfed around for tutorials and I made this little cutie.  I’m working up an idea in my head for a zipper-embellished T-shirt.  I’ll post those pics as soon as I get it done. 

{I think I'm in love with this one}

{another moonlight clip 🙂 }

{seriously, how cute?!}

{the only thing cuter: this headband on my sweet little A!}

2 Comments to “Really? More zipper flowers? Ohhh yeahhhh!”

  1. You’re killing me with all the cuteness of these zipper headbands and clips…so cute!!!

  2. Seriously, is anything not cute on A?!

Leave a Reply

