Quick little lavender lotion CONTEST

Who wants to win some of my homemade lavender lotion?  I’ve got an extra jar sitting here waiting to be slathered on YOUR hands! 

{HOW TO ENTER}
I’ll do it the same as the zipper ring contest: leave a comment here on this blog post {facebook comments won’t count–sorry!}.  For extra entries, share this blog post on facebook, Twitter or your blog and leave me a seperate comment for each one {one comment to enter straight up, another one if you share on FB, another if you share on Twitter, and another one if you share on your blog–please provide a link to your blog = 4 total possible entries}. 

{DEADLINE}
This contest will close Friday, January 14 at midnight EST.

{WINNER}
The winner will be chosen using random.org and will receive 1/4 Pint of my homemade, all natural lavender lotion, a “recipe” card with the lotion recipe and enough emulsifying wax to make 1 Pint of your own lotion!  Once the winner sends me his/her address, I’ll get the lotion shipped right out.

{worth playing for?}

25 Comments to “Quick little lavender lotion CONTEST”

  1. My new favorite thing…can’t stop slathering it on!!! Love you and love it!!!

  2. girl, you KNOW i want to win this.

  3. Abby! I would love to try your domestic goodness too!!
    Sounds amazing!!
    (But, I’d love Court to win too!) 😉

  4. ok, so going to make my first blog post in over a year for another entry!!!

  5. I shared this on Facebook!

  6. I would like to enter

  7. Lavender is my very favorite scent. I would love to try a homemade lotion!

  8. Oh. . pick me! Pick ME!!!! 🙂

  9. Just left a link on FB.

  10. Have never tried a homemade lotion; would like to!

  11. I would love to have another!!! Although I don’t think the one I got at Christmas was Lavendar….so I NEED this one 😉

  12. Posted on Facebook!!!!

  13. This looks interesting and would love to try it!

  14. I would LOVE to win this jar of love; since you made it I know it’s full of lavender AND love 😉

  15. Sounds wonderful! Would love to win!

  16. I would love to win to try it out. =)

  17. Shared on Facebook too. =)

  18. Tweeted. 🙂

  19. Count me in!! I’d LOVE to have some of this.

  20. Sounds like a great treat for hands after changing diapers all day long!

  21. shared on FB

Leave a Reply

