Pucker up!

As promised, here are the pictures of my chapstick factory :)

{all my supplies}
{my new scent/flavor – tangerine!}

 
{filled tubes, waiting for caps}
{cute little teal caps}
{my helper was perfectly color-coordinated}

 
All 200 tubes have been shipped out and now I can’t wait to see them with their little labels.  Thanks, WhimWed, for the opportunity!
2 Comments to “Pucker up!”

  1. Wow–Very impressive! And Ashlyn is as cute as ever!

  2. That’s awesome!! Let me know if you ever need a business partner! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 625 other followers

